Truskavets
Hotel chain «Jam»
The Jam Hotel in Truskavets City is a great solution for those who are tired of the city and want to enjoy relaxation in one of the most popular recreational areas of Ukraine. Convenient location, comfortable rooms, a huge range of spa treatments and fresh air, what could be better?
Rakovets
Hotel chain «Jam»
A cozy hotel complex “Jam” is located in a scenery suburb of Lviv 21 km away from the city in “Kyiv –Chop” direction.
Lviv on Hnatyuk st.
Hotel chain «Jam»
Lviv is the capital of festivals, delightful architecture, cozy restaurants and various museums. Walking around the city can be endlessly long, but at the end of the day it's nice to relax in a cozy hotel room.
Lviv on Kopernik st.
Hotel chain «Jam»
It is not an easy task to find a hotel in the very center of Lviv. Sometimes it is difficult to find a vacant room with comfortable conditions in a hotel located close to the famous places of historical and cultural interest especially if the room was not reserved in advance.
Comfortable rooms
Quality service
SPA-services
Successful location
Hotel in Lviv
Finding a hotel in the center of Lviv with free rooms and comfortable accommodation to stay near the main attractions of the city is sometimes not easy, especially if the room was not booked in advance. Hotel "Gem" will be an ideal solution for tourists and travelers who appreciate the comfort and high-quality service.
Learn More
Hotel Truskavets
Hotel "Gem" in Truskavets is an excellent solution for those who are tired of the city bustle and want to enjoy a rest at one of the most famous medical resorts in Ukraine. Convenient location, comfortable rooms, a huge range of spa treatments and clean air - what could be better ?!
Learn More
Hotel in Rakovec
In the picturesque suburb of Lviv, just 21 km from the city in the direction of "Kiev-Chop", there is a cozy hotel complex "Jem".
Learn More

Готель Jam

Трускавец
Раковец
Львов на Гнатюка
Львов на Коперника
Трускавец
Сеть отелей «Джем»
Хотите отдохнуть от городской суеты – выбирайте гостиницу поближе к природе, где есть место для прогулок, а воздух свеж и чист. Отель в Трускавце относится к редкой категории временных пристанищ, куда хочется возвращаться.
Раковец
Сеть отелей «Джем»
Отель «Джем Раковец» располагается в удобном и живописном месте и предлагает полный пакет услуг, включая проведение мероприятий в конференц-зале — может более детально прописать все улуги (спа, ресторан, банкеты).
Львов на Гнатюка
Сеть отелей «Джем»
Львов — столица фестивалей, восхитительной архитектуры, уютных ресторанов и разнообразных музеев. Прогуливаться по городу можно бесконечно долго, но в конце дня приятно отдохнуть в уютном гостиничном номере.
Львов на Коперника
Сеть отелей «Джем»
Собрались посетить один из самых колоритных и ярких городов Украины? Гостиница Львова Jam Hotel — уже ждёт вас! Сердце украинского колорита принимает огромное количество гостей со всех стран мира.
Комфортабельные номера
Качественный сервис
СПА-услуги
Удачное расположение
Отель Львова
Найти гостиницу в центре Львова со свободными номерами и комфортабельными условиями для проживания вблизи основных достопримечательностей города порой бывает не просто, особенно, если номер не был забронирован заранее. Гостиница «Джем» станет идеальным решением для туристов и путешественников, которые ценят уют и высококачественное обслуживание.
Узнать подробнее
Отель Трускавца
Гостиница «Джем» в Трускавце – это отличное решение для тех, кто устал от городской суеты и хочет насладиться отдыхом на одном из самых знаменитых лечебных курортов Украины. Удобное месторасположение, комфортабельные номера, огромный ассортимент спа-процедур и чистый воздух – что может быть лучше?!
Узнать подробнее
Отель в Раковце
В живописном пригороде Львова, всего в 21 км от города в направлении «Киев-Чоп», расположен уютный гостиничный комплекс «Джем».
Узнать подробнее

Готель Jam